Alla inlägg under april 2006

Av Vilhelmina - 19 april 2006 16:50

"An explosive expose of life with rock's Prince of Darkness, Ozzy Osbourne... Prepare for a shock - it doesn't get more up close and personal." - News of the WorldI really liked this book. Sharon Osbourne is a heck of a woman!

Av Vilhelmina - 1 april 2006 16:48

This book is in Swedish, a present from my dear friend Petra. It's a collection of short texts in a diary type of way. She had received pretty good reviews but quite frankly I don't understand what the fuss is all about?*** I originally posted my book list on a different site and when I decided to move it all over to this one I copied and pasted it all. I couldn't even remember that I had read this one, nor can I for my life remember anything from it, more than the chapter where she bought a wardrobe.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards